(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just curious...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am independent, responsible, generous and very affectionate. I have a great sense of humor and friends tell me that is fun to be around me. Family and friends are really important to me. I enjoy a wide range of activities such as travel (from international to small road trips over the weekends), dancing, trying new restaurants, bars and cafes; dogs (unfortunately I don’t have one), music, movies, couch and TV, walks in the neighborhood, cuddling, wine and beer; cooking (actually I need to find someone that would like to teach me), grilling outside, sun tanning. I am not old-fashioned but expect to be treated with respect and kindness (some spoiling sometimes is not bad either). I’m looking for a responsible and mature man that can be spontaneous, have a good sense of humor; someone that helps me to get more active but that also enjoys relaxing while watching a movie in the couch, that likes to talk about both serious and silly stuff, that genuinely laughs, that wants to enjoy life with a special someone by his side, and that can introduce me to new things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral