(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

AM HERE................

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Am shy but ready for this...I love life! Yes, I try to meet everyday with sincere smile, which will melt any icy heart. Honest and open-minded gentle man who is always trying to put women needs first. Respect other opinions, but in the same way I want you to respect mine! Hate dishonesty and unfaithful people! I know the price of real love and think that if couples are true friends, they will get true love, and they will do whatever it takes to make each other happy..I am looking for a woman who will be able to listen to me and stay on my side in any life situation! As I'm very passionate Man. I want my woman to love me and only me. Very important a sense of humor and generosity! Just want to find someone who can keep me warm and keep my heart beating at a smooth pace! I know that it is not an easy thing to find the ideal person but I am not ideal also. I am looking for a sincere woman, able to love and be loved, able to care and be cared about.I am looking for a caring, decent woman to make my cherished dream come true

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any