PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Insert witty headline here

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

A perfect Saturday for me is to do something active during the day (go hiking, take a ski lesson) and then come home, open a bottle of wine, cook dinner together and settle in. As you can see, I lean more towards committment rather than juggling a bunch of dudes. I like people that challenge me to do something new or different, and are easygoing with a great sense of humor. I go with chemistry rather than a checklist. But if you're into checking off common traits, then here's a few things I like: art, writing, group trips with friends, travel, tennis, running, yoga, visiting family, coming back home after visiting family, dogs, outdoor happy hours, cooking, 9:30 club, and discovering a new restaurant. Like most people in DC, I work a lot and it's hard to find time to meet people, so trying this site is either very smart or just super lazy. We'll see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral