PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

SARAH

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Texas gal

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am superstitious and sarcastic. When I have one word to choose for myself, I choose "peppy." I have discovered a whole new world after living in DC for a year. I often say that I am an international student because we should have passports to get out of Texas. Now I know why. I am willing to try anything...once. I am not sure I like long walks on the beach. I am not fancy, but I am not a redneck. I love to laugh. There is nothing sexier than a funny guy. I can talk trash about college football with the best of them. Hook 'em Horns! (No Sooners need apply...I do have standards!). I color code my work assignments.I like to plan and organize, the go with the flow beachy types are not for me. I come from a great family. Most of my family still resides in the great state (Texas). I would love to return at some point, particularly to the Austin area.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree