PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Enjoying life in DC, and hoping to...

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 28-year-old Midwesterner who has lived in the DC area for the past five years. I enjoy tennis, running, hiking, rafting, and anything else outdoors. In my spare time, I like to volunteer including coaching basketball and soccer with the Special Olympics. I am enjoying life right now and looking for a guy to share in all the adventures! I am a fun, outgoing, considerate, and caring person and I am looking for the same in a guy. I love to travel and I am always making plans for the next trip! Some of my favorite places are Norway, Sweden, Spain, London, Ireland, and Scotland. There are so many places I would like to visit still, including Australia, New Zealand, Brazil, Asia, Greece, Iceland and Denmark. I work in the event planning industry and I try to take advantage of all opportunities to continue to grow and learn in this industry. I love what I do, but I also enjoy the downtime that is much needed outside of the office! .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree