(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Friendship then let's see where it will take us.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »












in his own words...

i'm 30, single, i love to cook and eat. i love playing computer games. i am quite superstitious. i'm a libran i'm a typical loner... love the solitude... helps me think and relax at the same time... i'm a smoker who's trying to cut the habit... i write poems that i burn after a day or two... i believe in the God that doesn't have a name... i love and believe in people including those who don't believe in anything at all... i love pets... i have a green thumb... i know 3 languages... and 2 vernaculars... i'm cerebral and carnal... i love the scent of sweat... i love the rain in Baguio, Philippines... i love to walk down session road during storms... i love the warm scent of the earth during summer rains... i have a fetish for hands and feet... i believe that the sexiest part of a human being is his/her mind... i believe in relationships that last... i love silent conversations... i love music no genre in particular...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any