(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Callalilies and cappuccinos

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Me: Energetic and easy going! I grew up in northern California, 10 minutes from the boardwalk, 20 from the aquarium, and only 5 from the library. I went to NYC for college and found it somewhere between exhilarating and excruciating; I prefer the pace of life and living in DC. I loved down here b/c I drank the Change The World koolaid pretty hard and I don't regret it for a moment. I keep up with politics and current affairs and love hosting parties and trivia nights, and cooking/baking with friends. I rotate sport leagues between: kickball, dodgeball and volleyball, and enjoy going rock climbing and swimming, year round. Him: I like guys who are tall, athletic, and intelligent - how very typical right? - but none of that matters if he isn't also a 'good person.' This is very different from being a "nice guy". I want to meet a guy who is genuinely warm hearted and who gets my quirky sense of humor and can keep up the banter. I need a guy who, similar to myself, believes strongly in perseverance not pretension; accomplishments not arrogance; and intelligence not insidiousness. Absolute Dealbreakers: Misogyny especially when it comes to rape and a woman's right to choose. Racist and classist attitudes. Pretentiousness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral