(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

yin yang

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

The qualities I value most in a person are honesty, humility, selflessness and a genuine desire to make the world a better place. Curiosity, intellect, and a wicked sense of humor are irresistible traits. I am drawn to those who consider the world their oyster, are not bound to one place, dream of exploring the globe and savoring its richness; those who can seamlessly straddle multiple worlds – are equally at home in large cosmopolitan cities and in tiny remote villages, believe in modernity yet cherish the finer aspects of tradition, keep up with the march of science but have an appreciation for arts and culture as well. The ability to think big while remaining firmly grounded and attentive to detail is especially endearing. Most of all, liberal values, respect and tolerance for differences matter a great deal to me. I am looking for the spark of chemistry and a meeting of the minds with someone special with whom I can write the next chapter of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral