(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

Asking for Love,,,Is that too much?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Looking for: 1. A lady with a relationship with the creator, (I'm not a Bible beater, but spiritual) 2 Traveler, a lady that's ready to go and not afraid to take last minute trips, but also willing to plan them 3 An affectionate lady, not afraid of public displays of affection. 4. A little drama is ok, but you know what is too much. Let's be real about it 5. A lady that's just ready to enjoy life, honest and there's plenty more.... 6. Not really into the DIVAS, I like down to earth with a little splash of excitement. 7. A SPONTANEAOUS LADY!!! I'm pretty laid back and at this point in my life ready to continue enjoying the rest of my life, it's short so let's enjoy it. I'm southern raised and try to do what is need to keep a relationship fresh. I love traveling, playing cards and really anything with my lady. I'm really tired of traveling alone, so let's go for it!! We are all God's children, so race is NO issue. PLENTY MORE TO KNOW, send a message

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any