(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Always up for a good time

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

i'm laid back, often sarcastic, self-deprecating, and honest. i love anyone who makes me laugh. i'm a fan of ny sports teams and love going to nats games. i'm up for anything but i'm not the best planner - not much of a details person. i absolutely love to travel. i had a goal to visit all 7 continents by the time i was 25 and i actually accomplished it with a few months to spare. next on the list - all 50 states... but i'm not even close. i lived in dc for a couple years and then left for grad school in ny where i'm from; it was great being close to home and the family. i moved back to dc about a year ago. i'm a big fan of the daily show, 30 rock, parks and rec, and jimmy fallon. i tend to work long hours, but always appreciate a good happy hour when i can fit it in. i dare you to find a worse speller than i am. the only cooking i'm capable of requires a microwave or a broken smoke alarm - but i'm always willing to do the dishes. i'm looking for a guy who can make me laugh, is spontaneous and opinionated, but still open-minded, if that makes any sense. i'm interested in someone who challenges me, loves to travel and is adventurous. a guy who pretty much will try anything, loves going to new bars, restaurants, shows, exhibits... but also enjoys a relaxing night in. still reading? let's grab drinks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral