(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

At some point, it all went horribly wrong.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm just this guy, you know? And I realize in writing that, the line has probably been done to death already by other geeks. I'm a history grad from the University of Washington, from Seattle or thereabouts, currently residing in the Lesser Washington for law school purposes. I have few hopes for a good job market when I graduate, so I will probably die a pauper under the crushing weight of student loans, so I'm trying to live for the moment. I'm looking for a human being who doesn't care that doesn't care that the above description is of an emotionless wreck of a human being who will slowly kill himself over the next decade with the drink. Also, you know, preferably a girl with at least tolerance for the geek references. I'm trying not to be picky here. Summary: me, downward spiral of bad choices; you, unconcerned about character flaws, decent rack would be nice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral