(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

thoughtful but sassy

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love to laugh and have fun. I love people and travelling and dancing and my friends. I love intellectual conversation and sharing a bottle of good wine over an excellent meal. I love my boys (I have two) and cooking a pot of food for a bunch of people. And, I am also a deep person with a pretty good idea of what I like, what life is about and how the world functions. I have lived in 10 countries and traveled to many mores, which has taught me so much about other people, as well as myself. My friends would describe me as attractive, fun and tolerant, a good listener and a great party person, and also a loyal friend and spiritually aware. I love exercising and healthy food, so I find it difficult to understand when people don't look after themselves or live healthy lifestyles. I love reading, writing, movies and am into most kinds of music, from Santana and Kassav to Barry White and Mozart and Pavarotti. I guess if you want to know more about me, you'll just have to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any