(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

You should message me If you're through with playing games and think you are that 'one needle in the haystack"

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting



in his own words...

Bob is my name, I was raised with basic, good values and respect for others which I am proud to one of my best qualities and the foundation of who I am today!! Was in corporate banking for many years, however, got burned out with the corporate b.s. and decided to pursue my dreams and go back to graduate school. I am now a writer and is most fulfilling helping others, while at the same time, keeps me grounded and helps put life in perspective by not sweating the small things. I am a very loyal, loving and passionate man who is fun-loving,extremely savvy,emotionally stable and available, adventurous, educated, well traveled and undeniably feminine in a way that's down-to-earth. . Yes..... I am a natural, 5' 11" and 'easy on the eye'....(so I've been told!) I always remain true to myself, while at the same time, honest and open to people in my life. I cherish my family and friends and consider those very important parts of my life!! My son is the love of my life, however, I manage to live a very balanced life which is very important to me. I am a Speaker, Co-Author of "The Go-Giver", Entrepreneur, Past Member of Board of Directors of Safe Harbor Animal Sanctuary, Lover of Liberty, Advocate of a Free Market Economy, Avid Reader/Collector of Books.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 86
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any