(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking a fellow adventurer

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Hello to all of you fellow partner-seekers. So I finally took the plunge - I'm ready to take a more calculated chance in terms of finding that someone who can complement my personality and take on life. About me- I'm an avid traveller and outdoor fanatic. I have travelled to more than 25 countries and have done a significant amount of backpacking and trekking up and down the mountains all over the world including Nepal, New Zealand and Africa. I love to try and learn new things. I'm looking for someone who is open to new adventures, loves the outdoors and travelling, as well as, learning more about himself in the process. I have a very stable career and would like someone who is in the same stage in their life which would allow both of us to maximize all the opportunities that there are to enjoy life. When I'm not on one of my big travels, I tend to enjoy reading a good book, watching indie & foreign films, dancing, volunteering, dining out at some ethnic restaurant, watching spoken word, hiking, camping and backpacking in the wilderness. I am typically attracted to guys who has a very good sense of who he is, confident but humble, creative, imaginative, adventurous, and with a good sense of humor who thinks outside of the box. In a relationship, I value someone who is honest, loyal, sensitive, expressive with their feelings, affectionate, and who is emotionally and mentally healthy. By healthy, I mean someone who has no major emotional issues or addiction and is someone who is interested in self-growth and self-introspection. Oh, and lastly, I do have 2 cats so I would love to meet someone who enjoys furry company as well. Can't wait to meet you and start the getting to know you process. Happy seaching!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral