(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

"One person with passion is better than forty people merely interested."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm fun, passionate, down to earth and humble. I'm a city girl with a southern values. I enjoy the outdoors, cooking, baking and spending time with family and friends. My favorite past times are traveling, watching documentaries, visiting museums, music festivals and concerts. I enjoy and listen to all types of music from Led Zeppelin to Muddy Waters, but R&B and Blues are my favorite genres. My ipod/iphone are never too far away! What's on your ipod playlist right now? In my spare time enjoy playing around with acrylic paint on canvas. I have fun exploring new restaurants and events in the city and checking out interesting wateringholes. Wine is my favorite but I definitely appreciate and enjoy a good single malt scotch. I'm looking for a gentleman who is fun, passionate, patient, kind, outgoing, exciting, family oriented and optimisitic. Did I say fun?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral