(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

is this a cocktail or a slurpee? axe the ice, axe the colorful sh**t, and double the booze. i want it to burn

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts


in his own words...

Hey, I'm really enjoying life right now and looking to add a cool gent like yourself into the mix. ;) One of my favorite past times is appreciating a fantastic whiskey or a well mixed drink: My liver, says hi. I was a foodie before it was en vogue: In middle school, I was the weird kid whipping out smelly creations and turning my nose up at the tater tots. I am Marine: Oorah and Semper Fi I am a Michigan Wolverine: Go Blue!! I am a Yalie: Tweed coats on sale at the Goodwill... I exercise and keep active: The Corps will fire me if I get fat. :( in shape is a good shape. I worked at Disneyland for a summer: I smile a lot more since then.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any