PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Genuine, Fun, Adventurous Professional.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well grounded gentleman who treats a lady as she prefers. Enjoy dining out, cooking in, live music, trying new things, meeting people, spending time with friends. Travel for work and pleasure. Fun, adventurous, easy going, professional and financially successful, enjoy the city life and rural tranquility. Take very good care of myself through diet and exercise, so I'm pretty active and seek someone with same approach to life. I'm more of a fan of things than I am a fanatic about anything. I have strength in my convictions, but I'm open and respectful while listening to other's opinions and beliefs. I've been told I have a good sense of humor, and I'd much rather give than receive, though I greatly appreciate even the smallest token of a gift. Very proficient in the five languages of love, and always interested in learning more about my partner. Think young with a positive attitude, a plan for life to provide me direction, but the ability to adjust to surprises. Consistently make lemonade with life's lemons.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any