(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Surprise Me!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Why am I here? To be honest, I have spent my last couple of years mostly immersed in my studies, and even if I enjoy what I do tremendously, this sounds like a novel way for me to start re-balancing my life, especially now that I am close to the finish line so no trade-offs are involved. I would describe myself as sincere, dedicated, loving, balanced, yet fun and adventure-seeking. I believe reciprocity is key for a long-lasting relationship, and really that's is all I expect from significant people in my life. A short list of things that make me smile: happy people, flowers, beautiful minds, children, comedies, NYC, good music, nature, air plane take-offs, sunny days. You should also know that I love economics, and I am passionate about thinking, writing, and discussing great, yet simple ideas about what makes the world a better place; better that is for the cultivation of the many dimensions of human life: material, spiritual/artistic, moral, intellectual, social, etc. It is what I do. :) For the long version of my story, we should get together soon, I would love to hear yours too, so send me an email! P.S. To give you one more reason to meet me in person, I will tell you a secret: I am not photogenic ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral