(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm am looking for a guy who is comfortable in his own skin .

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in Moscow, then moved to France and later to United States. So my background is rather eclectic. I speak Russian , French and English fluently, which allows me to keep up quite handsomely with all three cultures at once. It took me a little while to warm up to DC and now I love living here. I enjoy going on a bike ride along the river as well as going to people watch at Cafe Milano once in a while.For the most part I like spending time with my friends, because i was lucky to meet some amazing people here. I am not a fan of any sports team and have not quite adapted this cultural aspect, therefore if you like to watch football and go to see games over the weekend we most likely not going to get along. However, if you are a real ocean lover, we definitely would have a lot to talk about. I am absolutely in love with the ocean and jump at any opportunity to go to the beach, I particularly enjoy surfing or body boarding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral