(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Educated, open-minded, and well-traveled woman seeking a man with similar values.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see, I guess that I could start with the easy stuff. I'm single and looking. No, I'm not "happily single" - haha. I think "happily single" is an oxymoron, except when you've just come of out a bad relationship. My ideal companion is someone who is easy-going, pragmatic, and likes to try new things. I love to travel, so, the person MUST have a passport!! I've mainly traveled throughout Africa, but, have been to a few Caribbean islands and European countries. I have a bachelors in International Economics and am currently in law school. Most people would describe me as moderately easy-going. I make people laugh a lot -- I'm no Chris Rock, but I have a good sense of humor. I'm chatty :-). I work hard and I'm very driven, but I definitely like to take time off to hang out with friends and family. Though I like to be out and about, I also enjoy being home. So, my ideal guy would be someone who enjoys going out as well as staying in -- it would be hard to deal with someone who HAS to go out everyday (takes way too much energy). I think I'll stop here. Let me know what else you want to know. I'm very honest (to a fault at times -- if that's possible), so, I always answer honestly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral