(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Rule #76: No excuses, play like a champion.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, you've stumbled across my profile and want to know more? I was born in California and lived in Florida, but I grew up near Philly. In other words, I enjoy the finer things in life like Rita's water ice and Eagles games. I went to Penn State where I majored in Actuarial Science. If you don't know what that is and don't want to Google it, it's basically a combo of math, stat, insurance, and business. I delayed my graduation for a couple months so I could take a summer class in Seville, Spain and then moved to DC for my job once I graduated. I love to travel. I've been to Spain, Portugal, Morocco, and Haiti, but I'd love to visit Italy, Greece, Japan, and a bunch of other places. I try to be open to new adventures, foods, wines, people. I've been skydiving and would love to do a zip-line somewhere like Costa Rica. I visit an orphanage in Haiti every year to volunteer/spend time with the kids. My dream would be to open some kind of non-profit to benefit kids in need. And as far as what I'm looking for... I'd like to chat it up with someone with a sense of humor. Sarcasm, wit, and just good old fashioned goofiness will do. I'm always up for a challenge, so if you're a big math geek like me or if you think you can beat me in any board game known to man, let me know. I'd love to hang out with someone that also enjoys being adventurous, volunteering, etc. If you think you fit the bill, give me your best shot!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral