(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

When one jumps over the edge, one is bound to land somewhere!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am glass half-full kind of person. My friends would describe me as petite, energetic, creative, and friendly. I like to keep busy, and don't have a hard time doing that with three kids that I have 1/2 time and two dogs that I have all the time! I am from the Midwest and grew up in a lakeshore community. Now, I do environmental writing/communications and still love being on the water, particularly the ocean. My favorite places tend to be islands. Although I am a nature lover, I also appreciate urban dwelling, museums, art galleries, culture. I've lived in some a few different places, including Key West, Tucson, and Boston. I enjoy walking my dogs offleash, swimming, tennis, being out of doors. I also like getting dressed up and going to wine tastings, theater, dinner, etc. Most of all these days, I just like the simple pleasures of good friends, good food, and good conversation. I really do believe in those good Midwest values, too--be nice, be on time, and work hard! I am looking for an emotionally mature, confident guy who has an upbeat attitude about life and is interested in living passionately and exploring new places and experiences together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral