PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kiltie

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

No comment.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very empathetic
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My friends call me easy-going, sarcastic, and quick-witted. Basically that means I have a good sense of humor and the ability to laugh at every day things. Valuing family and friends is a must. I do love to travel but at heart I'm a homebody. Work is also important to me - I'm independent and I know what I want. But at the end of the day, work is not life. Sometimes we all have to work late, work weekends, etc. But I do value the importance of distinguishing the two while maintaining the drive for professional success. Long story short, what I'm looking for is a balance. I want someone level-headed and mature but who doesn't take himself too seriously. Just putting this out there now...I'm generally not attracted to hair products, necklaces/earrings, graphic tees, or extreme Northern accents. Sorry if that's harsh. Nine times out of ten I'd rather be watching sports than anything else. Football, golf, and college basketball in particular.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral