(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you have integrity, nothing else matters. If you don't have integrity, nothing else matters.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I try to live a balanced, healthy, and purposeful life. Equilibrium is important to me and I'm rarely found at the extremes of anything. I work out 4-5x week (Sports Club LA in Georgetown), focused on intense cardio and strength building at the moment. During warmer weather, I hit the trails at Great Falls, Rock Creek, and along the river. Mental clarity is also a priority for me and I have happily divested myself of toxic relationships. Instead, I have a wonderful group of close friends and loving family. We laugh a lot and make sure we're "present and in the moment" when together. I generally have a positive outlook on life. I'm the type of guy who keeps champagne in the fridge in case something to celebrate pops up. I'm looking for someone who values and understands the give and take required of any healthy relationship. In addition to being attentive to my physical and mental well-being, I contribute to my spiritual sanity by ensuring my life is purposeful and meaningful. When I go, I want to know that I left this place a little better than when I found it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral