(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

" A relationship is more than finding the right person, It's being the right person"

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello There... Thank you for looking at my profile.... Me... I am very romantic,independent.outgoing.affectionate woman,sometimes shy and eager to try new things i always say what's on my mind i am probably the most affectionate and passionate women you'll ever came across,i love to to comunicate ,i like to please my partner in any kind of ways,i also enjoy simple things in life,take walks in the park,go to the movies,watch sports,cuddle in the sofa until we go to sleep. I also enjoys juts sitting back and relaxing sometimes .... You... I am looking for a good man to share life with make each other happy,share life experiences, romantic,honest ,open minded ,share similar or same values,hope to meet somebody that would blossom my heart againg bring smile and joy to my thoughts, god fearing caring men that i can make him the jewel of my heart. someone that have sense of humor i like to laugh and it'd be nice to have somebody who does too.I have a very loyaland beautiful heart and want to open it to a very special man in my life.If youa are independent,romantic,down the earth i would definetily like to meet you..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any