PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dance along the light of day

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm not the best at self-description. If I knew exactly who I was and what I was about then life would be fairly boring. I'm still on my journey of self-discovery. Life is so much thought. The happiest people are those who make up their mind to be. I'm a Film and Media Arts major at American University in D.C and I'm minoring in Women, Gender and Sexuality studies. My goal is to make a difference in how the media portrays women and how the beauty industry affects self-esteem. At school, I'm the girl with the camera. I shoot for yearbook, our school's graduate magazine, lit magazines, several non-profits and myself. I like to capture the world through photographs. I'm goofy, I smile all the time and I love to laugh. I'm a talented rambler, over-analyzer and sarcastic humorist. Meeting me in person is a much better way to judge who I am, because I can say silly things online without realizing it. Most people can. There's no true way of judging tone or facial expression, so I try to never jump to conclusions. I grew up an Army brat and I've moved nine times. My family is now permanently stationed in Maryland, so I'm in the MD area a lot as well. I attribute a lot of who I am to my experiences and to the people I've met. I'm very musical. I love all kinds of music.. and have a great appreciation for people who play. I've played piano and clarinet most of my life, but I've always wanted to learn more. I also listen to pretty much everything. and I love discovering new artists. I'm not a huge party girl, but I'll go out on occasion. I adore animals and love children, so it's important to me to meet someone who does as well. I'm looking to meet someone with strong goals and a passion for life who I can smile, laugh and just have a good time with. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral