(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

YOU + ME = ?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hey there... I'm new to this site. I love cooking and frequently come up with my own recipes; I suppose you have to if your favourite foods include chillies, gingers and spring onions! If you like seafood and duck you're in luck - crab tomato soup and roast duck are my signature dishes. I'm a hard working and career orientated professional and always up for new adventures, a typical Chinese Dragon! It's not all work, I have a real penchant for the simpler things in life. A nice card can make my day and some pretty hair clips will see my face light up. I'm comfortable in refined restaurants but is just as happy having a night in with a takeaway and a bottle of plonk. My favourite form of entertainment has to be music but my tastes are eclectic and include boxercise, horse racing, musicals and art galleries. Oh yes, and sunshine, lots of sunshine. Friends and family are what I value above everything. I make a wonderful friend and I'm always there for them. My loyalty, caring nature, humour and common sense are sufficient to brighten anyone's day, but its time someone brightened my day. If you are honest, funny, charming and caring then get in touch, I would love to hear from you. Put a smile on my face and a sparkle in my eyes and your world will change. If you like the sound of all this, then drop me a line...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral