(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a strict vegetarian, health advocate who enjoys trying new vegetarian dishes, plays, museums and relaxing.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a Christian, college-educated, single woman living in the Metro Washington, DC area. I am a health advocate and a strict vegetarian who enjoys trying new, ethnic vegetarian dishes and learning about other cultures. I am an Economist by trade but a lover of fashion, decorating, vegan foods and the beach. I am an avid supporter of the U.S. military and I want my partner to have the same passion. I am open-minded, hardworking and dedicated. Loyalty and honesty are my two best qualities and are also the highest qualities that I look for in a partner. I am looking for an honest, single, Christian man who enjoys family, trying new foods, and working hard. He should be active, takes great care of his body and mind, health conscious and enjoys exercise. He should be open to talking about his family as well as past relationships. He should also be college educated and currently working in his career field.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral