(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dork as described by UrbanDictionary: Someone who has odd interests, and is often silly at times.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

If I had to describe myself (which I clearly do) I would say that I am a down to earth dreamer. I tend to go where the wind blows me but when I am inspired to do something I make it happen. I am a firm believer that if I can dream it, then I can do it. I like to play in the rain. I love color splash photos. I love red wine. I like white wine. I love my sweats. I also love my Christmas red dress. I <3 fruit snacks. (Yes there is a difference between <3ing something and loving something) I like wandering around the city by myself with my headphones on. (Life's so much more interesting when you create a soundtrack for it.) I buy a piece of local art from everywhere I visit. I can never not finish a book no matter how bad it is. I LOVE to travel. Its fun to do by yourself, but really fun to do with someone else. I'll try just about anything at least once. I have the best friends in the whole world... and they actually live all over the world. I LOVE my family. Saturdays in the fall are automatically designated to college football.... I AM AN AUBURN TIGER I <3 Cam Newton I'm kind of sporadic... It keeps life interesting. I'm looking for someone who adventurous, intelligent, not overbearing, willing to put up with my quirks and add a few of their own to the mix, open minded, and in general a pretty awesome person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral