(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

look i am looking for A FAMILY AND IN SHORT a wife plus to one day soon to go into bussnies with me and to have something togth

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

totgher and travel and enjoy travel and share hearts and learn about each other familys and the interactions and the fact i am a loven person and love to give lots of love time and wisdom, so i want to share my passion with thats what i am loo for awoman who is willing to share and stand tall in mist of stroms not there alot but life it has a way of showing up without a preson knowing so but i am talking about heartfelt love the kind theed mat the person is willing to give and get , because that is who i am . i am willng to relocate and some travel, and would hope the person would do the same . and i have a good insight for myself but i love to cook and work and clean and caterto my wife and not always in money that shows me what they are mad of .and plus it should be and will be bothways. so boating fishing hikeing, and out of this wourld bdroom ,and that beaches that are close someone who is close to ther mom and that they love to sing, asnd i have been around the wourld , and i just want t settle down

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any