(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Happy New Year! Trying something new in 2011 and seeing how this goes. I've never done online dating sites but I have friends who have, so I thought I might try this too. New Years resolution to try something new. I'm a DC native and I currently work full time while getting my Master's (I should be done this year, Yay!). I take my job and education seriously, but I don't take myself too seriously. While I have a demanding schedule, I do make time to have fun. And I'm on this site to expand my social circle and hopefully hang with a great person. I don't have any long list of demands in whom I'm looking for, just trying to start a friendship and see what happens. I don't know what to really say about myself, but I love my family and friend, I'm pretty straight forward, I have a sense of humor and like to laugh, I don't like awkward silence, and blue is my favorite color. If you want to know more just contact me and ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree