(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Country girl with city flavor

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

I am sincere and supportive. I don't rush headlong into anything. When I really care for someone, there is nothing anyone can say about that person that will make the least bit of difference. I am devoted to family and home. I continue to believe in the old fashioned idea that marriage is forever, even though the events of my own life contradict this. I am a country girl with city flavor who loves to cook. I have lived in several major cities and traveled extensively in my profession. I need a sensual mate with an erotic imagination that we spark from each other. I need a leader. A man who is faithful and takes his role as a strong male protector very seriously. I need a masculine man, not necessarily in an outer show of brawn and ruggedness but in his inner strength and tenderness and sensitivity. A man who is affectionate, intensely imaginative and expressive. I want him to feel his way around my emotions. He needs to be loving and attentive. A man who wants the woman of his dreams to share his dreams with him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any