PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Beautymarque

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

A fun laid back person with a great smile.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

I'm a young professional working in DC who would describe herself as a laidback but inquisitive person. I'm not originally from DC but moved here after grad school for work. I lived in England for about 9 years and spent a year studying in Lyon, France. As such I also speak French. I enjoy travelling and I am comfortable around people from varied backgrounds and cultures. I'm interested in someone who is like-minded and open to new adventures. I am a people watcher and quiet by nature but not shy. I'm open to meeting outgoing or reserved men however given that I can be quiet, I am interested in someone that is not extremely shy and if quiet, has a quiet confidence about him. My friends would say I am a pretty easy-going person who gets along with most people. I often tend to say what I am thinking and that can sometimes get me in trouble. If you are overly-sensitive, we may not get along well. I like to live life with few regrets and I am usually willing to try something once and maybe twice because the first time I may have been too surprised.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral