(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

eager to have a good time, to laugh, to be free...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting



in her own words...

i'm a laid back girl who's taken a long break from dating, but now i'm ready to get back in the swing of things. i'm a little old fashioned when it comes to dating and think it's important for a man to win a woman over. i love a man who is positive, kind, sweet and caring...and it doesn't hurt if you can make me laugh. cockiness & arrogance are total turn-offs. i'm pretty direct and not into's important for you to be the same. oh, and you MUST love animals. :) hmmm more about me? i look about 10 years younger than i really am (i take good care of myself and i'm being a kid at heart), i love classic rock, i have a few piercings, but no tattoos (though i do love them) and i'm having fun learning to embrace my inner-dork! i'll leave the rest for when we meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any