(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's groove.... Mentally. Spiritually. Humorously. Physically. Financially. Honestly. Respectfully. Eternally.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have wrote all I wish. For now. So we can leave something to communicate about. Isn't that the fun in dating or getting to know each other? Well apparently, it's not enough. So I guess I must keep writing until this portion allows me to continue to complete my profile. I love baseball. I love thrillers. I love New York. I also love Munich. And adore Italy. I speak Italian, German, Croatian, moroccan, And a bit of English. :-) LOL! I love to make a woman smile. And am a wine expert. My eyes and my hair nd even my nose are apparently favorites of girlfriends in the past. I don't see it personally. Well, except my hair. :-) Lol!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any