PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chasen

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for something real....and someone really fun.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I enjoy making people laugh, and it comes rather easy to me. I like surprises and being surprised. I do nice things for people because I like making people smile. I guess I would be categorized as an introvert since I come across reserved at first, but once I'm comfortable with people I'm pretty much an open book. I try to see as much of the world as possible, whether that requires a 16 hour flight or a 20 minute walk to a part of town I've never visited. I've been to 34 countries so far, and I'm looking for someone to share my experiences with. I enjoy playing and watching sports so someone who is willing to go with me to a game from time to time, is active and would enjoy at least simple outdoors activities like running, hiking or just throwing around a frisbee is a big plus. Also, someone who has a good sense of humor, finds travel exciting, but also enjoys simple things like staying in to watch a movie. Also, someone who can have both lighthearted and serious conversations. In a nutshell, I'm just a happy-go-lucky guy who's looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral