(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Romantic like Kay Jewelers commercials

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I’m half-Italian, half-Cuban - I'm "proficient" in Spanish according to my old resumes, and I know Italian swear words. I moved to DC five years ago, and I live in a studio apartment in Dupont Circle. I'm a huge nerd. I work a lot, and then when I get home I work out, call my parents to say hello, read the news and watch Chris Matthews, Family Guy or the Daily Show. On the weekends I try to find something to do outside, which is usually laying out on my roof, and then I go out with my buddies. ...Less frequently, I like museums, plays/shows, playing pool, bowling, weekend trips to NYC/mountains/beach, wine tasting, hiking, bike-riding... ...I like a woman who is confident, feminine, smart, sensual and voracious - a good conversationalist, good listener and is friendly to everyone. She's thoughtful, generous, supportive, fiercely loyal and makes me feel like a million bucks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral