(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm just myself.confident,manly,caring&reliable.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports




in his own words...

I enjoy my profession but its not my life&doesn't define me.I'm warm-hearted&easy to be around.I always try to look for the good in others&help out whenever its needed.My friends know me as the dependable guy who is there for You to weather the storms of life with understanding&support--just as much as being there on the good days. I'm telling You most faithfully I'm looking for someone to share love&laughter with forever.I like weekend getaways,road trips&discovering new places.I live a healthy,active life style&would prefer to meet someone who also takes reasonable care of their body.I'm strong but gentle,young at heart&capable of being Your constant friend.The woman I seek wants a man she can trust with all of her being.She will find in me someone thoughtful,interesting&original;somewhat protective but not overbearing with a shoulder always available.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any