(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

I myself am made entirely of flaws, stitched together with good intentions.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here are some random things about me—in no specific order—I don't own any dresses or skirts, but I do shave in the appropriate places; I don't like to hear myself talk for the sake of talking; I'm a firm believer that life is all about the trying and trying without regrets; Twizzlers do make my mouth happy; I'm very close to my family; I think everyone should have a quirk or two (okay, maybe three or whatever makes you really you); I'm not a phone person; I'm an idealist at work and believe every small company can be a big giant in their market; I doodle during meetings; I'm a user interface designer; I surround myself with friends who are enablers; I believe there’s a difference between being idle (good) and complacent (bad); I'm a half-baked foodie who thinks good food is always accompanied with great conversation; I make attempts to be cultured; I'm shy and pretty reserved unless I'm amongst people I know or when provoked; I have high expectations and with age, I’ve grown _a little_ more particular in my ways; I've illustrated a children's book; I think the world could use more nice people; I daydream about doing more creative stuff, but I’m still waiting to run into “One of these days”; I like music…A LOT; I get frustrated when people stand on the left side of the escalator; even though I have a full sleeve, I'm soft spoken, well mannered, and not made of tough stuff; I don't clip coupons anymore because I used to buy stuff I didn't need; I've only used Cheer detergent for the past 9 years; I have my moments of being overly structured with random burst of spontaneity; I enjoy bad action movies and have been known to cry during sad ones; I'm a fan of soccer; I would sell anyone an Apple product if I could; I'd self describe myself as a well put-together, Jack Purcell 'geek' ; ...I'm out of characters.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral