(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a beautiful light skinned black woman with a loving, giving, compasionate and good hearted personality.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

Life has a way of teaching you alot. It has taught me much and I have gained lots of wisdom from it. I am a God Fearing Christian Woman. I am a lot of fun to be with. Passion in a relationship is mandatory. Though each of us may have our own friends our best friend should be each other. Of course, I love to cook and I cook well. I am very talented and versed in various things, and I love taking care of my man.I am looking for a God Fearing and relationship available man. Someone who ultimately wants to settle down. If we become serious, no cheaters allowed. A man who is pretty much financially stable and Good Looking-It is always good to have someone who is easy on the eyes. My man should have a great humor because laughing is the spark that makes your day. It would be nice for him to be a great kisser and very passionate. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, go places (near and far) and do a variety of good things. I need a man who is smart and intelligent, supportive and knows the meaning of unconditional love. If you are the right man, I am sure that we will be best friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree