(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Green eyed brunette who is a sucker for a killer smile...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Lets start with what I like and what makes me happy. I love the fall, the winter, and the spring.....could do away with the DC summers. I love the smell of a wood-burning fire, the leaves changing color, football, Sam Adams Seasonal (all seasons), curling up on the couch with a blanket, and the smell of a Christmas tree. I enjoy trying new restaurants, taking photography classes, and tailgating for football games! Training for my first half-marathon so most weekends (and mornings) you will find me running. I enjoy spontaneity...taking off last minute for a weekend away, jumping into a new activity, getting off a plane and having no idea what to do or where to go. I have recently picked up skiing again and am anxious to get back on the slopes. I love Oldies, Indie music and Country (crazy for Johnny Cash), I'm known to sing all of the time ...whether or not I know the words is up for debate. On a cool night there is nothing better than driving with all my windows down and cooking with my windows wide open. I really enjoy spending time with my family, including my adorable niece and nephew....nothing better than being Fun Aunt Kate. I definitely have the travel bug and love exploring new places. I had the chance to spend some time in Rome, Croatia, and Paris this past year. Headed back to Paris in the rouge please! Finally, I love the feeling you get when you realize you like someone for the first time, that flutter that you suddenly feel. I work in sales and marketing for an online media organization firm. I'm looking for someone who loves life and is looking for someone to spend it with. I'm traditionally attracted to a "guy's guy," someone with a bit of a take charge attitude, some scruff doesn't hurt. I want someone who has a genuine sense of humor, someone who can laugh at himself, but even better to make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral