(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Ready for the world"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am someone who is ready. Ready to meet my best friend/ life partner whoever that may be. This person should be ready as well. Ready to see where life can take us. I need to be with someone who has a love for life. Someone who has an adventurous side to them. Someone who likes to travel on a whim, and will take off from work just so they can plan a nice surprise for me or our (future) children (as I would do). I am definitely looking for someone who is patient, kind, and loves the idea of building a peaceful family atmosphere. I am also looking for someone who is always willing to keep life interesting for us, no matter how crazy or weird their suggestions might be. I want someone I can have great conversations with, disagree with, and the disagreement never turns ugly. I don't think I'm looking for Mr. Perfect or Mr. Right-- I think I'm looking for a regular guy who has goals, and just wants to build a happy family, keep his wife happy and grow old with her. I'm ready for it all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral