(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I like to think of myself as a organized, outgoing person that can be laid back and type a all at once. I am a driven in my professional life but I also have interests outside of work. I enjoy traveling, bike riding, yoga and spending time with friends. I enjoy being outdoors as long the weather is not too hot or cold. On Sundays I love to go to brunch, which must include a few bellinies and home fries. I also enjoy curling up on the couch with a good book, movie or college football. I am not a foodie but I love trying new restaurants in DC......I keep a list ;0) I am also not a news junkie but my job requires me to stay informed of current events so I do spend a fair amount of time reading. Like most people in the DC area I am a transplant.....I have lived all over so I don't claim or have an attachment to any one place as home. I look forward to meeting someone who is comfortable in his own skin and has the confidence to be himself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral