(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I consider myself to be open-minded, compassionate, smart and funny. I love being in the outdoors whether it is hiking in the woods, walking around DC, or reading a book on a blanket in the grass. I have an awesome dog who is often my partner in crime outdoors. I also like taking naps and brunch is favorite meal of the day. I like spicy, ethnic food and I will try anything once. My latest adventure was grasshopper tacos...excellent protein source. I'm a good cook, but prefer cooking for others. If it's just me, it's quick and simple and probably involves hot sauce. I'm passionate about life. I'm very sensitive, but that sensitivity extends toward my empathy and understanding for others as well. I also have an irreverent sense of humor and love to laugh, especially at myself. I'm looking for someone that is open-minded, respects women, affectionate and sincere. Being an introvert myself, I tend to be drawn to outgoing personalities. But, hey...I'm here right? I don't pretend to have all the answers or rule out anything. I just want to someone to laugh with who will cut me some slack sometimes. I make mistakes. This profile probably already contains at least three of them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any