(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am looking my life partner, one with good hearted

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

Everything happens for a reason that’s way I’m here introducing my self. I’m a woman with full of love and passions to her lover. A woman who loves to create new design and concept to make my love ones happy. I’m mature enough in decision making especially in when in comes to relationship. I’m a romantic kind of a woman. I’m an open-minded and not judges mental, I all ears booth sides before I judge a situation. Many trials came into my life, and then I face them with full of confidence and big a smile in my face. Being optimistic in life is one key of being successful in the near future and in God grace. God-fearing man is a big plus in me. A man who can give me happiness when I’m sad, still love me when I’m in worst and will help me up when I’m down. A man who will love me more than anything else, and a man who will accept the whole me especially my child. Someone who is trustworthy and not just words but an action in making his promises. A man who make me feel that I’m good of everything and make me feel that I’m the luckiest woman on earth when I have him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any