(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a military brat, and I'm the middle child. I have an older sister and two younger brothers. My family is very close. I have tons of friends all over the world. I enjoy entertaining and going out with friends for dinner and wine! I love traveling and shopping....mostly for new electronics :-). I like to go to the movies, plays, concerts, etc. but I also enjoy movie nights at home! My favorite past time is laughing so anything to keep me laughing....a good comedy movie, stand-up or family time playing games. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, family oriented, respectful, loves sports both playing and watching, outgoing and enjoys trying new things. Someone who is responsible and dependable. Able to adapt to diverse crowds and have the ability to converse with whomever. Someone who is open-minded, goal oriented and motivating and can provide a great support system to me and my goals. I would like someone who is caring and selfless, affectionate and attentive to their needs. Someone who is not cheap, but still conscious of their finances. But most of all they must love having a good time!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral