(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ready for a Relationship

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

Hi! As much as I enjoy acting as wingman for my buddies, I think it's time that I meet a guy or two. I'm looking to go on some nice dates with some nice guys and to have fun doing it. My goal in dating is certainly to find the start of a relationship, but I won't be too disappointed if all I do is make interesting conversation over good food with new people. About me: I have a passion for film, especially recent film. I've been to the Toronto Film Festival three times now, and now know what it looks like for a horde of middle-aged women to run down the street, screaming, as they realize that they guessed incorrectly where George Clooney's limo would drop him off. It would be wonderful if you had a passion for movies too, but as long as you have a passion for something, we'll get along fine. When someone's truly and deeply excited about something - anything - it's easy to get caught up in it. I also love cooking, so I have a preference for someone who eats... I've always described myself as more of a movie-wine-dinner kind of guy, but now that I've been going out a bit (instead of being trapped in the middle of nowhere in NH), I've come to enjoy it quite a lot, especially if it involves us all dancing. I still will always make time for some movie-wine-dinner nights in, and wouldn't mind having one or two of them with a kind man around my age.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any