(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

To Live, To Laugh, To Love...Together.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Being a "professional communicator," it has always been easier for me to promote my clients, candidates or issues than myself, but here goes. I like working out, love to travel, and have a passion for politics and international affairs. Other interests include aviation, California wines and history. I'm comfortable in almost any setting, whether it's in the great outdoors or in front of the fireplace....across town or across the Pacific....dancing the night away with friends or black tie and the symphony. I know a relationship is hard work, but it isn't about the destination, it's about the journey, and one you enter into together and support each other along the way. That all being said, I'm not looking to get married tomorrow or bring a U-Haul on our second date (we'll leave that to our lesbian friends *grin*), but I'm at a point where I would really like to find someone special to share my time with....getting to know each other and see where our journey leads...and I think that's a great place to start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral