(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Road To Success

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I'm independent yet traditional, outgoing yet at times shy,and sweet, but can have my stubborn moments. I put in a hard days work at a career that I love and have great respect for those who do the same. I have a strong set of values, a solid work ethic and good manners (thanks mom & dad!). I'm sarcastic and witty by nature, and think that a mutual sense of humor is important in a relationship. Being able to make each other smile and laugh out loud are key! I've been told that I have a very kind and nurturing way. I'm the kind of girl who remembers your favorite things, and surprises you with them later :) I am looking for a man with confidence, not cockiness. Someone smart (book or street smart. maybe both), funny, handsome, responsible and who makes me feel safe in his arms. A guy that will support me, yet still tell me if I'm wrong and will want me to do the same for him. Someone who loves his family and wants one of his own someday. Overall I seek to meet someone who, like myself, is secure & happy with themselves. Someone who knows how to treat a lady, and is ready for a long-term relationship. Please no serial daters. Im more into quality, not quantity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any