(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

I write headlines for other people and yet I'm drawing a blank here.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I consider myself an optimist and avid student of life. I think a sense of humor is essential and I try not to take myself too seriously so I'd prefer no puffery on your part. (Poofery is fine.) I love living in the city, need occasional communions with nature, value time on my own, and try to leave things a little better than I found them. I eat healthy and exercise and I've been told I look younger than I am. I don't mind a night on the town, but I also like to stay in and watch movies. As for my tastes, I'm more inclined to watch HGTV and History Channel than ESPN or reality TV but I'm an open person and I appreciate being exposed to new things. Who am I looking to meet? Someone who has energy and a desire to explore the world — from far flung places to the new cafe around the corner. Empathy, kindness and trustworthiness are all qualities I admire. I also admire a nice physique and killer smile. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any